Home > Blogs > 7 Blogs You Should Follow

7 Blogs You Should Follow

I decided to share a few of my favorite blogs today. Here are some really great posts from blogs that you should be following in Your business.

Jack Recently posted about doing a great tactic to get more blog comments. I have followed Jack for years, and he is definitely one of the top bloggers that I listen to when I want to know about anything dealling with traffic.

The Blog Comment Blitz – 30 Minutes to 1 Hour Per Day To Get LOTS

People I work with understand the importance of interacting with other blogs in and around their market niche. They understand the concept. But they are largely terrible at doing it …

Publish Date: 04/22/2011 3:33

http://www.jackhumphrey.com/the-blog-comment-blitz-30-minutes-to-1-hour-per-day-to-get-lots-more-traffic/

Friday Traffic Report Podcast | Jack Humphrey

… Friday Traffic Report Fans · Jim Stroud · Make Money Blogging. Pages. About · Blog · Consulting · Contact · Email · Follow · Map · Thank You! © 2011 Jack Humphrey. All Rights Reserved. Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes.

Publish Date: 01/14/2011 14:54

http://www.jackhumphrey.com/infobox/friday-traffic-report-podcast/

Kristi Hines from Kikolani is always sharing some of her favorite posts. Check out her Fetching Fridays, and follow some of the top news from around the web.

Fetching Friday – Resources Mashup & Cute Ducklings – Kikolani

This post is part of a weekly series, Fetching Friday, featuring the best posts of the week in blogging, online business, SEO, and social media on Kikolani.

Publish Date: 04/22/2011 1:24

http://kikolani.com/fetching-friday-resources-mashup-cute-ducklings.html

When it comes to blogging, one of my best resources is Famous bloggers. this blog is run on guest posting, and you always find loads of great blog marketing tips.
Check out this recent post on how to add facebook comments to your blog..

How to Add Facebook Comments to Thesis Theme – Famous Bloggers

One of our blog readers asking about how to add Facebook Comments Box to Thesis Theme, here is the code and how to add it to your Thesis Skin files.

Publish Date: 04/26/2011 0:32

http://www.famousbloggers.net/facebook-comments-thesis-theme.html

I recently posted on my blog about this cool tip I learned from Mavis Nong about feedburner and your commenting links using CommentLuv Blogs

Without the Best Internet Marketing Tools Your Blog Will Die

Thanks to Mavis Nong, I was able to straighten it out. I found her post on how Feedburner is stealing Commentluv link juice and immediately went to fix my own feed. If you don’t have the right tools, or use them properly, you blog will …

Publish Date: 04/20/2011 12:23

http://www.jamespruitt.net/the-best-internet-marketing-tools/

FeedBurner Is Stealing Your CommentLuv Backlinks!

Now, I came across an article that every CommentLuv user should read and I wanted to share it with you. It’s entitled: “Feedburner Is Stealing Your CommentLuv Backlinks” by Brian Rogel. CommentLuv is one of the best plugins available …

Publish Date: 09/06/2010 5:14

http://www.attractionmarketingonline.com/feedburner-stealing-commentluv-backlinks/

New Website Traffic Experiment – Week 12 | A Journey of My Own

I made a goal of writing at least 2 blog posts per week here, but clearly I failed at that this week. Oh well, I guess in the big scheme of things it’s not really that big of a deal. I just got caught up working on things.

Publish Date: 04/08/2011 15:51

http://www.journeyofmyown.com/new-website-traffic-experiment-week-12/

Quick Idea Braindump – Semi-automated Blogging Plan | Affilorama

posted by MarkLing. 64 Comments. Quick Idea Braindump – Semi-automated Blogging Plan. Hi everyone, I have so many dozens (and probably hundreds if I were to count them up) of ideas for profitable online ventures, that I thought, …

Publish Date: 01/30/2011 6:08

http://www.affilorama.com/blog/quick-braindump

Categories: Blogs
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

